Office Desk

Meet Our Leadership Team

DSC07373.jpg

Rabbi Ephraim Ben Mordechai

Menahel

Rbm@yszqueens.org Ex.107

DSC07348.jpg

Rabbi Avraham Fridman

Principal

Afridman@yszqueens.org Ex.106

RAbbi Ribacoff_edited.jpg

Rabbi Refael Ribacoff

Executive Director

Rribacoff@yszqueens.org Ex.105

DSC07777.jpg

Mrs. Raizel
Nissim

Director of Operations

Rnissim@yszqueens.org Ex. 115

Untitled design-2.jpg

Mrs. Ronit Kaikov 

Early Childhood Director 

rkaikov@yszqueens.org Ex. 111

DSC07368.jpg

Mrs. Susana Yakubova

Assistant Principal 

Syakubova@yszqueens.org Ex. 110

Mrs. Kitzia
Pahlaef

DSC07344.jpg

Mrs. Kitzia
Pahlaef

Dean of Students

Kpahlaef@yszqueens.org Ex. 109

DSC07354.jpg

Mrs. Miriam Koyenova 

Services Coordinator

mkoyenova@yszqueens.org Ex. 112

DSC07536-2.jpg

Mrs. Esther Babayov

 Financial Office Administrator 

Ebabayov@yszqueens.org   Ex.104